Skip to content
Illustrated faces

Digital minds, human hearts.

We are developers, designers and analysts. We are open, curious and hungry. We are queer, straight, and explorers. We are cyclists, gamers, and bakers. And we are so much more.

Careers

Our values

Honesty

We assume honesty and we bet on transparency. We speak out even if it’s tough – because that can only help us grow. Great trust means freedom, and with freedom comes responsibility. Taking responsibility and being open and honest are be the guiding principles for all of us and enable us to do our best.

Curiosity

The business of the web is constantly moving. To be continuously relevant, we have to be curious about our craft as individuals. We test, we explore, and we always strive towards the next iteration. We believe that the fear of trying kills more dreams than failure ever will.

Mastery

We are obsessed about our craft. We study our clients carefully to understand their business and to serve them better. We master the technical ins and outs in order to give our clients the best tools to dream big with their brand. We are resilient problem-solvers that never hide from challenge or responsibility.

Heartfelt

We believe that inclusion facilitates innovation and diversity improves creativity. We always strive to notice, help and support each other — even when it requires some tough love. We share both the wins and the losses with our team. We always have our clients’ best interests in mind and we want to repay their trust in us. We want to delight them even when it doesn’t benefit us in the short term.

Our people

Jenni Soudunsaari

Jenni Soudunsaari

Account Director

+358 50 40 89360jenni.soudunsaari@evermade.fi

Kirsi Maijala

Kirsi Maijala

Account Director

+358 50 5895781kirsi.maijala@evermade.fi

Sunny Chandi

Sunny Chandi

Head of Operations

sunny.chandi@evermade.fi

Niklas Mattsson

Niklas Mattsson

Account Director

niklas.mattsson@evermade.fi

Iina Nuottimäki

Iina Nuottimäki

People and culture specialist

iina.nuottimaki@evermade.fi

Annika Sääksjärvi

Annika Sääksjärvi

Office assistant

annika.saaksjarvi@evermade.fi

Mikael Toivio

Mikael Toivio

Developer & Designer

+358 400 416 239mikael@evermade.fi

Raúl Bustamante

Raúl Bustamante

Developer

raul.bustamante@evermade.fi

Samuli Lindberg

Samuli Lindberg

Lead Designer

samuli.lindberg@evermade.fi

Santtu Haltsonen

Santtu Haltsonen

Developer

santtu.haltsonen@evermade.fi

Sonja Holopainen

Sonja Holopainen

Digital Marketing Specialist

sonja.holopainen@evermade.fi

Laura Puska

Laura Puska

Service Manager

laura.puska@evermade.fi

Anton Valle

Anton Valle

Care Team Lead & Automations

anton.valle@evermade.fi

Tuulikki Laine

Tuulikki Laine

Developer

tuulikki.laine@evermade.fi

Elina Knuutila

Elina Knuutila

Project Manager

elina.knuutila@evermade.fi

“Everyone has a lot of responsibility, but there’s always a feeling of trust and freedom.”

Iina

Office manager
Tatu Kallonen

Tatu Kallonen

Senior Web Analyst

tatu.kallonen@evermade.fi

Timo Sundvik

Timo Sundvik

Developer, Designer

timo.sundvik@evermade.fi

Elisa Mykkänen

Elisa Mykkänen

Designer

elisa.mykkanen@evermade.fi

Roosa Säävälä

Roosa Säävälä

Marketing Specialist

roosa.saavala@evermade.fi

Philippe Kluk

Philippe Kluk

Designer

philippe.kluk@evermade.fi

Antti Sartjärvi

Antti Sartjärvi

Developer

antti.sartjarvi@evermade.fi

Marco Martins

Marco Martins

Lead developer

marco.martins@evermade.fi

Nicholas Turbanov

Nicholas Turbanov

Lead developer

nicholas.turbanov@evermade.fi

Anastasiia Abbakumova

Anastasiia Abbakumova

Developer

anastasiia.abbakumova@evermade.fi

Mira Hiltunen

Mira Hiltunen

Developer

mira.hiltunen@evermade.fi

Katja Stolt

Katja Stolt

Developer

katja.stolt@evermade.fi

Minna Mikkola

Minna Mikkola

Designer

minna.mikkola@evermade.fi

Conny Karlsson

Conny Karlsson

Developer

conny.karlsson@evermade.fi

Jere Saastamoinen

Jere Saastamoinen

Lead Developer

jere.saastamoinen@evermade.fi

Janne Argillaner

Janne Argillander

Developer

janne.argillander@evermade.fi

Mikko Mänttäri

Mikko Mänttäri

Designer & Developer

mikko.manttari@evermade.fi

Patrik Juvonen

Patrik Juvonen

Developer

patrik.juvonen@evermade.fi

Santeri Markovaara

Santeri Markovaara

Designer

santeri.markovaara@evermade.fi

Ilya Nizev

Ilya Nizev

Developer

ilya.nizev@evermade.fi

Eemeli Makkonen

Eemeli Makkonen

Developer

eemeli.makkonen@evermade.fi

Christofer Goertz

Christofer Goertz

Designer

christofer.goertz@evermade.fi

Carita Kulmala

Carita Kulmala

Web Analyst

carita.kulmala@evermade.fi

Fedor Khandobin

Developer

fedor.khandobin@evermade.fi

Kalle Halonen

Developer

kalle.halonen@evermade.fi

Joonas Kinnunen

Developer

joonas.kinnunen@evermade.fi

Markus Haaparanta

Project Manager

markus.haaparanta@evermade.fi

Samuli Martikainen

Developer

samuli.martikainen@evermade.fi

Teemu Suoranta

Senior Developer

teemu.suoranta@evermade.fi

Emilia Tuurala

Project Manager

emilia.tuurala@evermade.fi

Celinda Byskata

SEO Specialist

celinda.byskata@evermade.fi

Sofia Mäkivaara

Web Analyst

sofia.makivaara@evermade.fi

Katya Mamai

Designer

kateryna.mamai@evermade.fi