Skip to content
about us

Digital minds, human hearts.

We take our work seriously, but have fun doing it. Our developers, designers and analysts work closely together to achieve visually stunning, technically advanced results that engage users.

Professionals
33
Revenue in 2019
2,5m€
Founded
2011

We believe in…

Honesty

We’re always open, honest and humble with our clients, as well as with our people.

Care

Happy people do the best work, which is why we work hard to keep our employees feeling good.

Craftsmanship

We don’t take shortcuts, but tailor all of our solutions to fit our clients’ unique needs.

CEO

Julius Haukkasalo

+358 40 8252741
julius@evermade.fi

Account Director

Riikka Pakarinen

+358 50 539 9760
riikka.pakarinen@evermade.fi

Account Manager

Jenni Rinne

jenni.rinne@evermade.fi

Account Manager

Miikka Vento

+358 40 555 1186
miikka.vento@evermade.fi

Account Manager

Kirsi Maijala

kirsi.maijala@evermade.fi

Project Manager

Joakim Larres

+358 44 2988245
joakim.larres@evermade.fi

CTO

Jaakko Alajoki

Developer & Designer

Mikael Toivio

0400416239
mikael@evermade.fi

Service Manager

Eduardo Murillo

eduardo.murillo@evermade.fi

Developer

Joonas Pyhtilä

Lead Designer

Samuli Lindberg

Developer

Tuulikki Laine

+358 40 7200 363
tuulikki.laine@evermade.fi

Developer, Designer

Timo Sundvik

timo.sundvik@evermade.fi

Analytics Developer

Juha Lehtonen

+358 40 5739329
juha.lehtonen@evermade.fi

Designer

Sauli Puukangas

Marketing Coordinator

Roosa Säävälä

0418080721
roosa.saavala@evermade.fi

Designer

Philippe Kluk

philippe.kluk@evermade.fi

Project Manager

Santeri Huikari

santeri.huikari@evermade.fi

Designer

Elisa Mykkänen

+358 400 769 944
elisa.mykkanen@evermade.fi

Lead Developer

Tuomas Velling

+358 40 835 4587
tuomas.velling@evermade.fi

Developer

Jere Saastamoinen

jere.saastamoinen@evermade.fi

Developer

Raúl Bustamante

Office Manager

Iina Nuottimäki

+358 50 412 0507
iina.nuottimaki@evermade.fi

Web Analytics Specialist

Vilma Järvinen

+358 44 5071091
vilma.jarvinen@evermade.fi

Marketing Manager

Elina Silvennoinen

elina.silvennoinen@evermade.fi

Developer

Oliver Granlund

040 631 9163
oliver.granlund@evermade.fi

Developer

Patrik Juvonen

patrik.juvonen@evermade.fi

Web Analytics Specialist

Markus Rajala

+358 40 1962162
markus.rajala@evermade.fi

Developer

Antti Sartjärvi

antti.sartjarvi@evermade.fi

Developer

Anton Valle

anton.valle@evermade.fi

Search