Skip to content
about us

Digital minds, human hearts.

We take our work seriously, but have fun doing it. Our developers, designers and analysts work closely together to achieve visually stunning, technically advanced results that engage users.

Professionals
34
Revenue in 2019
2,5m€
Founded
2011

We believe in…

Honesty

We’re always open, honest and humble with our clients, as well as with our people.

Care

Happy people do the best work, which is why we work hard to keep our employees feeling good.

Craftsmanship

We don’t take shortcuts, but tailor all of our solutions to fit our clients’ unique needs.

CEO

Julius Haukkasalo

+358 40 825 2741 julius@evermade.fi

Account Director

Riikka Pakarinen

+358 50 539 9760 riikka.pakarinen@evermade.fi

Account Manager

Jenni Rinne

+358 50 40 89360 jenni.rinne@evermade.fi

Account Manager

Miikka Vento

+358 40 555 1186 miikka.vento@evermade.fi

Account Manager

Kirsi Maijala

+358 50 5895781 kirsi.maijala@evermade.fi

Project Manager

Joakim Larres

+358 44 298 8245 joakim.larres@evermade.fi

Project Manager

Santeri Huikari

+358 50 381 8988 santeri.huikari@evermade.fi

Developer & Designer

Mikael Toivio

+358 400 416 239 mikael@evermade.fi

Service Manager

Eduardo Murillo

eduardo.murillo@evermade.fi

Developer

Joonas Pyhtilä

joonas.pyhtila@evermade.fi

Lead Designer

Samuli Lindberg

samuli.lindberg@evermade.fi

Developer

Tuulikki Laine

tuulikki.laine@evermade.fi

Developer, Designer

Timo Sundvik

timo.sundvik@evermade.fi

Designer

Sauli Puukangas

sauli.puukangas@evermade.fi

Marketing Coordinator

Roosa Säävälä

roosa.saavala@evermade.fi

Designer

Philippe Kluk

philippe.kluk@evermade.fi

Designer

Elisa Mykkänen

+358 400 769 944 elisa.mykkanen@evermade.fi

Lead Developer

Tuomas Velling

+358 40 835 4587 tuomas.velling@evermade.fi

Developer

Jere Saastamoinen

jere.saastamoinen@evermade.fi

Developer

Raúl Bustamante

raul.bustamante@evermade.fi

Office Manager

Iina Nuottimäki

+358 50 412 0507 iina.nuottimaki@evermade.fi

Web Analytics Specialist

Vilma Järvinen

+358 44 507 1091 vilma.jarvinen@evermade.fi

Developer

Oliver Granlund

+358 40 631 9163 oliver.granlund@evermade.fi

Developer

Patrik Juvonen

patrik.juvonen@evermade.fi

Web Analytics Specialist

Markus Rajala

+358 40 196 2162 markus.rajala@evermade.fi

Developer

Antti Sartjärvi

antti.sartjarvi@evermade.fi

Developer

Anton Valle

anton.valle@evermade.fi

Developer

Raimo Ainla

raimo.ainla@evermade.fi

Designer

Camilla Sirén

camilla.siren@evermade.fi

Search